Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsley & Send Cricket Club app

View

Club weekly roundup's

By Sarah Jane Varney

Are you getting yours?

Dear Member's

It seem's that some members are not receiving the weekly news that is sent out on a Thursday via Pitchero. It is a fantastic top line of all the previous week's match results plus what is coming up the following week with any club news that has been circulated.

To make sure you get this roundup, please go onto your account and select Email preferences and then scroll downwards until you see club weekly roundup. Then all you need to do is tick the box. THIS NEEDS TO BE DONE VIA YOUR PC/LAPTOP AND NOT PHONE.

https://secure.pitchero.com/account/settings/emails/

Any problem's please let us know.

Many thanks
Sarah

Updated 05:52 - 5 Oct 2018 by Delia Searle

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
U14 & U13 Claygate CC - U14M
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
Surrey Downs 2nd XI Sutton CC, Surrey - 4th XI
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
League TBC
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 14:30
Mon 22 Jul
h
Mustangs - Midweek Slam Effingham Ships
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
Third Party Fixtures TBA
League 13:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
Surrey Downs 1st XI Headley Old Freemens CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Surrey Downs 2nd XI Tadworth CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsor