View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
May 2019
Sun, 05 May
Guildford CC - Under 15
Lose
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
91/0
87
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - Guildford - Peper Harow
Fri, 17 May
Claygate CC - Under 15
Lose
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
119/3
118/6
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 3 East
Venue - Claygate - Recreation Ground
Sun, 19 May
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
Lose
Banstead CC - U15
122/4
123/5
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Fri, 24 May
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
Win
Maori Oxshott CC - Under 17
158/4
106/6
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 3 East
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Sun, 26 May
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
Lose
Valley End CC - Under 15 A
97
98/2
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Mon, 27 May
Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Win
Ashtead
104/3
102
Cup
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
June 2019
Sun, 02 June
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
Lose
Pyrford CC - U15 Pears
133
134/5
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Sun, 09 June
Esher CC - Under 15
Lose
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
125/4
97
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - East Molesey (Imber Court)
Tue, 11 June
Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Lose
Cup vs East Molesey
88/8
105/4
Cup
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Sun, 16 JuneAbandoned
Lingfield CC - Under 15
A
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
0/0
110/5
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - Lingfield Cricket Club
Mon, 17 June
East Molesey CC - Under 15 B
Win
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
95/8
132/6
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 3 East
Venue - East Molesey Cricket Club
Sun, 23 June
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
Win
Sutton CC, Surrey - Under 15
148/7
118
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Mon, 24 June
Leatherhead CC - Under 15
Lose
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
108/6
81
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 3 East
Venue - Leatherhead CC - Fetcham Grove
Sun, 30 June
Wimbledon CC - Under 15
Win
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
133
134/2
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - Wimbledon - Haydons Road
July 2019
Fri, 05 July
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
Win
Long Ditton CC - Under 15
82/6
81/7
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 3 East
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Sun, 07 July
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
Win
Reigate Priory CC - Under 15 SJIL
115/2
114
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Fri, 12 July
Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Fri 12
18:00
Esher Friendly
Friendly
Venue - Horsley & Send Cricket Club
Sun, 21 July
East Molesey CC - U15 Chargers
Lose
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
176/3
35/8
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15
Venue - East Molesey (Imber Court)
Sun, 28 July
Epsom CC - Under 15
Win
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
113/5
159/4
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 3 East
Venue - Epsom Main Ground - Woodcote Road
Tue, 30 JulyCancelled
Old Whitgiftians CC - Under 15
C
Horsley & Send CC - Under 15
Surrey Cricket Foundation Junior Competitions - SJIL Under 15