Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Horsley & Send Cricket Club app

View
Kit from the Club Shop

Discounted kit bundles now available

Pre season work parties

Get the club ready for the season

Calling all girls....

We would love to welcome girls age U8 - U14 to the club.

WSYCL Playing Rules 2019

New Pitch Lengths and Play Cricket Names

Keeley Cricket - Friday 17th May 5pm

Bats and kit available for sale at a 20% discount to RRP

Peter Reynolds

Memorial Service 14th March 2019

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 19 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
U14 & U13 Claygate CC - U14M
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
Surrey Downs 2nd XI Sutton CC, Surrey - 4th XI
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
a
League TBC
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 14:30
Mon 22 Jul
h
Mustangs - Midweek Slam Effingham Ships
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
h
Third Party Fixtures TBA
League 13:00
Thu 25 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
a
League 17:30
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
Surrey Downs 1st XI Headley Old Freemens CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Surrey Downs 2nd XI Tadworth CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

Videos and Photos

Club photos
U15's 2019
2 photos
U15's 2019 By Delia Searle
HSCC Chairman - Peter Reynolds RIP
3 photos
HSCC Chairman - Peter Reynolds RIP By Delia Searle
2018 - U13's
1 photo
2018 - U13's By Delia Searle
2018 - U14's
34 photos
2018 - U14's By Delia Searle
HSCC Stock Pictures
1 photo
HSCC Stock Pictures By Delia Searle
Club videos
Reigate Pavilion inside
00:41
Reigate Pavilion inside By Steve Isaac
Reigate ball in play
00:08
Reigate ball in play By Steve Isaac

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsor